Chapter President

Jeff LeMere

Ackerman Plumbing Inc.

678 Sheridan Dr

Tonawanda, N.Y. 14150

Phone (716) 877-7448

Fax (716)

Jlemere@ackermanplumbing.com

Officers

 

Vice President - Technical

John Daly, PE, LEED, AP

Trautman Associates

470 Franklin Street

Buffalo, NY 14202

Phone (716) 883-4400

Fax (716) 883-4268

jdaly@trautmanassoc.com

Vice President - Legislative

Gerald May, LEED, AP

Wendel

140 John James Audubon Pkwy., Suite 201

Buffalo, NY 14228

Phone (716) 688‐0766

Fax (716) 625‐6825

jgmay@wendelcompanies.com

Vice President - Membership

Joseph Eppolito, Jr. CPD

Buffalo Engineering, P.C.

4245 Union Rd - Suite 204

Buffalo, N.Y. 14225

Phone (716) 633-5300

Fax (716) 633-5598

jeppolito@buffaloengineering.com

Treasurer

Bryan Schaefer

WMS Sales

9580 County Rd.

Clarence Center, NY 14032

Ph. (716) 741-9575

Fax (716) 741-4810

bshaefer@wmssales.com

Administrative / Cooresponding Secretary

Kevin Wier

Davenport Associates

75 Parker St.

Wallingford, CT

Phone (800) 875‐2389 ‐ Cell (716) 432‐6717

Fax (800) 451‐5941

kwier@davenportassociates.com

 

 

Historian

Robert C Herr, FASPE

Buffalo Engineering, P.C.

4245 Union Rd - Suite 204

Buffalo, N.Y. 14225

Phone (716) 633-5300

Fax (716) 633-5598

rherr@buffaloengineering.com

Affiliate Liaison

Bob Phillips

Northeast Sales Associates, Inc.

5526 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

(716) 634-6486 (Phone)

(716) 634-6486 (Fax)

nesawny@google.com

 

WebMaster

Eric N. Klaffka

J.W. Danforth Co.

300 Colvin Woods Parkway

Tonawanda, NY 14150

(716) 832-1940 (Phone)

eklaffka@jwdanforth.com

 

Buffalo / Niagara Chapter

American Society of Plumbing Engineers